Who we are - why we are

Hover and find out!

René Westendahl

Chief Communication Officer
Publicis Groupe Denmark
+45 2835 0923
rene.westendahl@publicisgroupe.com

Sabine Herskind

Creative Director
+45 5360 3888
sabine.herskind@saatchi.dk

Mikkel Jønsson

Creative Director
+45 2390 6539
mikkel.jonsson@saatchi.dk

Thomas Crowther

Account Director, Saatchi Wellness
+45 3139 7056
thomas.crowther@saatchi.dk

Cecilie Skov Andreasen

Account Manager
+45 4078 0843
cecilie.skov@saatchi.dk

Channa Ortmark

Projektleder
+45 5383 0060
channa.ortmark@saatchi.dk

Diana Wellendorf

Senior Account Manager
+45 2634 7954
diana.wellendorf@saatchi.dk

Pernille Skovgård

Senior Account Manager
+45 2390 6545
pernille.skovgard@saatchi.dk

Michael Hagen

Account Manager
+45 2389 5263
michael.hagen@saatchi.dk

Agata Anna Gornik

Account Manager
+45 2080 8922
agata.gornik@saatchi.dk

Carsten Loland

Art Director and Graphic Designer
+45 3393 7980
carsten.loland@saatchi.dk

Sebastian Jensen

Chief Creative
+45 2390 6523
sebastian.jensen@saatchi.dk

Jesper Giørtz-Behrens

Senior Art Director

jesper.giortz@saatchi.dk

Peter Markham

Final Artist
+45 2720 8313
peter.markham@saatchi.dk

Jakob Fyledal

Motion Graphics Designer
+45 3167 2522
jakob.fyledal@saatchi.dk

Mika Månsson

Graphic Designer

mika.mansson@saatchi.dk

Silja Mäkelä Dichmann

HR Generalist
+45 2023 2649
silja.dichmann@saatchi.dk

Charlotte Fischer

Controller
+45 2657 2565
charlotte.fischer@saatchi.dk

Mira Karrebæk

Art Director Assistant
+45 2971 2927
mira.karrebaek@saatchi.dk

Caroline Guldberg

Art Director Assistant
+45 5363 6368
caroline.guldberg@saatchi.dk